facebook twitter linkedin
CONTACT US

Iain CampbellIain Campbell

Managing Director

iainc@campbellfish.com

01738 638 454





Ronnie WilsonRonnie Wilson

Operations Director

ronniew@campbellfish.com
07766 072 880
01738 638 454





Peter GoodfellowPeter Goodfellow

Financial Controller

peterg@campbellfish.com

01738 638 988





Kate JohnstonKate Johnston

Accounts Administrator

katej@campbellfish.com

01738 638 988





Sharon TaylorSharon Taylor

Accounts Administrator

sharont@campbellfish.com

01738 638 988





Yvonne RaeYvonne Rae

Sales Director

yvonner@campbellfish.com
07795 480 150
01738 638 454





Gordon PatersonGordon Paterson

Sales Manager

gordonp@campbellfish.com
07884 438 309
01738 638 454





Karen BaconKaren Bacon

Sales Administrator

sales@campbellfish.com

01738 638 454





We work closely with many of the leading chefs throughout Scotland. Our aim is to become your dedicated fishmonger of choice. To help you plan the seasonality of your menus, to give early advice on availability...
chefs


George Campbell & Sons

Unit 6-8, Whitefriars Street, Perth
Perthshire, PH1 1PP

Email
sales@campbellfish.com
Accounts Office 01738 638 988
Sales 01738 638 454
store